How do I delete my account?

We're sad to see you go! Here's how to delete your account:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click on your username in the top right-hand corner of the screen.
  3. Click on "Delete my account."
  4. Confirm the deletion by clicking on "Delete my account."

Please note that cancelling your account will not generate a refund. If you are still within our 14-day grace period and would like to request a refund, please do not delete your account. Instead, contact hello@prowritingaid.com for assistance.